You are here: Home > Program Committee

Program Committee

Prof. Intan Ahmad, PhD

Professor of Entomology
Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia
Bandung, Indonesia

To top

Ma. Flordeliza L. Anastacio, CPA, PhD

Vice President
Centro Escolar University Malolos
Manila, Philippines

To top

Prof. Dr. Bassey Edem Antia

Department of Linguistics
University of the Western Cape, South Africa

To top

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Abebe Dinku Belay

Vice President for Institutional Development of Addis Ababa University and Chair holder of Construction Materials and Management,

School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Addis Ababa Institute of Technology

Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia

To top

Dr. Jutta Fedrowitz

Senior Expert, Further Education and Advanced Trainings

Centre for Higher Education, Germany

To top

Prof. Dr. Peter Mayer


Faculty of Business Management and Social Sciences

Osnabrück University of Applied Sciences, Germany

To top

Prof. Dr. Duu Sheng Ong


Faculty of Engineering

Multimedia University, Malaysia

To top

Prof. Dr. Christine Akoth Onyango

Deputy Principal

Taita Taveta University

Voi, Kenya

To top

Yvonne Visarius

Higher Education Management Programmes (DIES)

German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD), Germany

To top

Marijke Wahlers

Head of International Department

German Rectors' Conference (HRK), Germany

To top

Prof. Supra Wimbarti, PhD


Faculty of Psychology

Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia

To top

Prof. Dr. Frank Ziegele

To top